Art for Amnesty Band on Tonight Show with Jay Leno

To kick off the worldwide release of “Toast To Freedom”, the “Art for Amnesty Band“, featuring Kris Kristofferson, Jonny Lang, Shawn Mullins, Larry Campbell, and more, will perform “Toast To Freedom” on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno on NBC, Thursday, May 3 at 11:30pm et/10:30pm ct.

“Toast To Freedom” a new and exclusive commemorative song dedicated to human rights activism around the world.

Here’s the group:

Art for Amnesty Band


Kris Kristofferson – guitar, vocal
Larry Campbell – guitar, vocal
Teresa Williams – vocal
Shawn Mullins – guitar, vocal
Jonny Lang – electrical guitar, vocal
Jeffrey Young – hammond b3, vocal
Lee Sklar – bass
Justin Guip – drums
Dean Parks – guitar
Vida Simon – bg vocals
Gaby Moreno – bg vocals
Essie Jain – bg vocals